Name a Star Reviews

Name a star product reviews

5/5
:
"This star was ordered for my nephew after a tragic death, i thought this was better than sending flowers. This way his mum as a piece of him forever. The company was very helpful and understanding, as i ordered this when upset and made mistakes. Would definitely use again. Thank you"
    sally, 24 October 2015

    5/5:
    "Very good"
    Samantha scannell, 21 October 2015

    5/5:
    "This was exactly as described and beautifully packaged. It was a brilliant christening gift for my nephew."
    Lesley King, 17 October 2015

    5/5:
    "Wonderful Gift and so well presented."
    tracy shorter, 14 October 2015

    5/5:
    "I was very pleased with this product - could have been a bit tacky, but the presentation was very good. Also, I had a problem with my card which meant that that they only had a 24 hour turnaround, but they managed to meet my deadline."
    Alex , 12 October 2015

    4/5:
    "Really nice gift, arrived in time"
    Amazon Customer, 10 October 2015

    5/5:
    "Brilliant. Love it thankyou"
    adele banks, 7 October 2015

    4/5:
    "This item was exactly what I wanted, star was easy to find on the chart, have not tried finding in the night sky, was more than happy with the delivery service, item was received within 24 hours!"
    mrs p r morris, 5 October 2015

    5/5:
    "Perfect gift item highly recommended."
    meesh, 22 September 2015

    5/5:
    "Blinkin brilliant"
    Andrew L., 21 September 2015

    5/5:
    "Great product"
    Sheila McKenzie, 18 September 2015

    5/5:
    "Something a bit different....my wife loved this present"
    Mark, 16 September 2015

    5/5:
    "Great service, would gladly recommend thank you"
    stephen h., 15 September 2015

    4/5:
    "Finding position of star was a bit of a mission, but a good idea for personal meaning"
    donna mckearney, 9 September 2015

    5/5:
    "Another star purchased ..... another 'stellar' service!!! Can't rate Cosmic Gifts highly enough. Have been purchasing stars from them since 2000 and every recipient has been so delighted with such a thoughtful present. Quality items, beautifully presented. Love it!!"
    annette, 8 September 2015

    5/5:
    "A+"
    Tealyboy, 8 September 2015

    5/5:
    "Great gift for my partner he loved it! 😊"
    Lauren, 6 September 2015

    5/5:
    "Fab product"
    ashlea, 5 September 2015

    5/5:
    "Nicely personalised and comes with gift box."
    Richard S., 13 August 2015

    5/5:
    "I have order a few of these recently and every one has been delivered promptly and as described. Would strongly recommend this Seller."
    Harriet Price, 11 August 2015

    5/5:
    "Absolutely delighted with the gifts. Such a good idea"
    Moira Elizabeth Trotter, 11 August 2015

    5/5:
    "Arrived on time. Packaging was great, no need to wrap the gift myself. Presentation was lovely too, includes a sequin star which I thought was a nice little touch. All in all a wonderful product!!"
    Eva Walker, 8 August 2015

    5/5:
    "As expected"
    Jan Beattie, 5 August 2015

    5/5:
    "Thank you Cosmic Gifts, just received the gift for my Grandson, I am absolutely delighted with the presentation and the service that you offer. Congratulations! You have just made one Grandma very happy!"
    Carol Sonola, 28 July 2015

    5/5:
    "Excellent item and service."
    Drspacecake, 21 July 2015

    5/5:
    "Seller gave an excellent reminder about what was required before I made the final decision. Nice colours and fitted in the photo album for the children. Superb service and item."
    dai, 13 July 2015

    5/5:
    "Seller gave an excellent reminder about what was required before I made the final decision. Nice colours and fitted in the photo album for the children. Superb service and item."
    dai, 13 July 2015

    5/5:
    "Excellent service"
    Harriet Price, 10 July 2015

    4/5:
    "The name on the certificate was spelt wrong, did email for another and was willing to pay as I thought the certificate was a great idea. I received no reply. Unfortunate for such a great efficient service given otherwise."
    caroline galloway, 10 July 2015

    5/5:
    "I am so pleased with the product"
    Amy Haines, 9 July 2015

    5/5:
    "Arrived before estimated delivery, packaged perfectly and would buy from this seller again without hesitation"
    susab, 6 July 2015

    1/5:
    "Item has yet to arrive (9th July)"
    Mrs D., 3 July 2015

    Seller Response: still waiting for customers personalised details as we cannot send item without (this is clearly detailed in the listing). Have left phone messages and sent 4 email requests, none have been replied to!Date: 3 July 2015

    5/5:
    "Very prompt delivery."
    Kittymuimui, 30 June 2015

    5/5:
    "Arrived promptly. Well packaged. Great gift."
    Amanda Cambridge, 26 June 2015

    5/5:
    "A wonderful gift, in a lovely box, I was delighted with this and would totally recommend using this seller and buying this gift."
    Claire, 24 June 2015

   5/5:
    "Great item thanks"
    Michelle, 21 June 2015

    5/5:
    "better than expected, good value for money and a sweet gift for a friend"
    cvetomila jones, 11 June 2015

    5/5:
    "Great service received. Thanks"
    Rich G, 11 June 2015

   
Product Added to your Cart
x

-------- OR --------